You have to present your masterpiece,

which describes love between two males.

It's up to you how you will interpret "Mint Kiss".,

so show us your imagination!

✼ R U L E S ✼

Minimum 400 words, maximum 600 words.

Only stories are accepted, no poems.

The story must be rated as for 16+

No racism, no religious topics, no animal/child abuse.

Love must be between two males.

Title of the story is up to you.

Post the finished work on this thread.

Read the rules once again.

✼ P R I Z E S ✼

1,500 points for all that applied

5,000 points for the winner + a Manga cover card from the iShop

✼ D E A D L I N E ✼

Starts: 04.06.2013

Ends: 30.06.2013

• Replies 29
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• TeaPlease

• Veil

• Silver Radiance

Wow, a contest. I'll give it a try. Though, I'm not that good at English and this work may look like a joke, but still...

The spark of the Hope and the start of the Hell

Noisy street, loud people, dazzling breeze, tall buildings and...my heart. Yes, my scattered heart. Everything is the same.

As usual I sat on the red roof of my so-called home watching all this empty play. Unfortunately (or maybe fortunately?) even now absolutely everything is the same. Really... people are so boring. They copy from one another, they live exactly as everyone else, they say one, but think another. There‘s no secret, I‘m like them, too.

Though, today everything, to everyone is the same, it isn‘t for me. Because it‘s the last time I‘m watching this meaningless play. This is just the matter of time. Really quickly I’ll be surrounded by silence. All my pain, sorrow, guilt will vanish into this loud fuss. These well known yet sore feelings will leave me and find someone else to torture. I’ll escape from this world. However, I’m not planning to flee from other minds at all. I’ll make it a big shock to everyone here.