What are you like?

SoraXRiku

Well, since I am new and all, I want to get to know everyone, but I don't wanna stalk everyone's profiles and seem creepy. So if you guys don't mind, just tell me a little about yourselves!

• Replies 10
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Craigorton

• SoraXRiku

• Nao

• Marygrace94

hey... i'm,, didz,,, LOOOL,,, nah just kidding... but you can call me that..

i'm studying at the moment with some really scary teachers... my first week in college, again,, (T_T)

and,, i love anime and also manga,, if i have money,, i would again cosplay.. :D

please tell us about yourself too,, or just give us like a survey like question, describing oneself is really general and it would scope a lot.. :D

Well, I live in one of the most peaceful country known as Canada. I'm a student in the 12th grade, and not loving it -_- I've loved anime for many years. The first anime I enjoyed was Sailor Moon, ha. I'm currently trying to convince some of my other friends to join this forum, but they don't approve of yaoi. Any advice to show them how awesome it is?

I am a goof ball I like to take walks and watch yaoi, read stories about vapires falling in love. I am BI. I like Abby Off NCSI she is so sweet. I like to play monster rancher 4. I am just a kind guy that likes to talk to people.

• 4 weeks later...

Hi. I'm not very sociable, not very friendly most of the time but I don't think that I'm such a bad person:) I just like to be alone a lot thinking about all kind of things. I like to read tons of books (it's everywhere in my appartement (even in the kitchen because I like to read Shakespeare when I'm cooking). I draw many useless pics and write useless poems. I like strange kinds of music: metal, gothic, classical. I have just finished university and now I'm working in another university (nothing serious)

hmmm lets see.

i am a normal girl in some things... (booring right?? >_